Wappingers Central School District

Empower...Challenge...Grow...

Empower. Challenge. Grow.

      Schools and Delegates 2015-16 (Being Updated)

 
 
PLEASE Immediately Notify PTA Council of any inaccuracies contained in this list   wcsdptacouncil@gmail.com  

 

Brinckeroff Elementary School

“Bronco”

16 Wedgewood Road Fishkill

Principal: Ms. Ursula Platz    896-6800

PTA President: Deb See, email: bspta32@yahoo.com

Vice President:  Marlene Miller,  ptaphotographermom1@gmail.com
Secretary:  Krissy Birchard,  krisbirchard@hotmail.com
Treasurer:  Mary Ellen Czesak,  maczesak@vassar.edu
Council Delegate:  Jeannette Riverso,  jriverso820@gmail.com
 

Fishkill Elementary School

"Frog"
20 Church Street, Fishkill, NY 12524
Principal: Dr. Andrew McNally 897-6780
PTA President: Heather Gartner, heathergartner@hotmail.com
Vice President: Jeanne Devine Rissin,  jeannedevine@gmail.com
Treasurer: Gina Eade, ginaeade@hotmail.com
Secretary: Monica Kozlik, monicakozlik@yahoo.com
Council Representative: Gregg Ninos
Meeting dates on school PTA webpage and calendar. 

 gninos71@yahoo.com

Fishkill Plains Elementary School

17 Lake Walton Road Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Principal:  Eric Seipp   227-1770

PTA President: Angela Nelson,  fpptapresident@gmail.com
Treasurer: Jessica Morsey,  fpptatreasurer@gmail.com
Meredith Stein, Recording Secretary, fpptarecordingsec@gmail.com
Council Rep: Tanya Volkmann,  fpptacommittees@gmail.com 
MEETINGS:
Dates available on the school website
 

Gayhead Elementary School

15 Entry Road Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Principal: Jose Olavarria   227-1756

AP: Jennifer Moyles

PTA President Domenica Miller,  gayheadpta@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Kristy Horos,  bkhoros@optonline.net
Recording Secretary Traci Suppa,  tsuppa@optonline.net
Treasurer Irene McStay,  mcstayusa@yahoo.com

Council Rep:

 
James S. Evans Elementary School

"Eagles"

747 Old Route 9 North Wappingers Falls

Principal:  Ms. Lauren Hernandez  297-5240

PTA President - Amanda Kisslinger,  KaKiss@optonline.net
Vice President - Deb Wright,  drpacs@live.com
Treasurer - Tammy Corsini
Secretary - Kim Kozlowski
Council Rep:
 


John Jay High School (PTSA)

"Patriots"

2012 Route 52 Hopewell Juntion, NY 12533

Principal: Bonnie King     896-6700

AP: Paul Albanese
AP: Eleanore DiCioccio
AP: David Kedzielawa

PTA President: Maryann Walker, jjptsa201415@gmail.com
Vice President: Priscilla Rosario

Secretary:Nicole Cammarano
Treasurer: Felisa Holland
Teacher/Staff Liaison:Maria Mahoney,  maria.mahoney@wcsdny.org

Council Rep:


 
Roy C. Ketcham High School
"Indians"

99 Myers Corners Road Wappingers Falls, NY

Principal: Tom Stella    298-5100

AP: Anthony Giovinazzi

AP: David Seipp

AP: Megan D'Alessandro

PTA President: Roger Conner,  rtconner@optonline.net

Recording Secretary: Jen Behuniak,  jennifer.behuniak@wcsdny.org    
Corresponding Secretaries: Jen Behuniak,  jennifer.behuniak@wcsdny.org
                                          Elizabeth Merril, l merrillsean@verizon.net
Treasurer: Debbie Pakowski  jbssoccermom@aol.com

Council Rep:

 

Kinry Road Elementary School

58 Kinry Road Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Principal:  Mary Bish              463-7860

Vassar Kinry PTA for 2014-15
PTA President: Liz Vilato,        Vilatofamily@aol.com
VP Kinry: Christina Butler,     Momof3ffm@yahoo.com
VP Vassar: Donna D'Angelo,   Rjsmom613@yahoo.com
VP at large: Noemi Birriel,      Noemibirriel1@verizon.net
Treasurer: Kim Bartholomew, Pghfanskim@aol.com
Secretary: Malerie Alexander,  Virgomal86@gmail.com
Council Rep: Donna DAngelo

 

 
Myers Corners Elementary School
"Tiger"

156 Myers Corners Road Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Principal: Sydnie Goldstein Vasquez      298-5260

AP: Laura Cahill

President: Chrissy Secor kcgsecor1013@gmail.com
Vice President: Janine McQueen J9robb44@gmail.com
Vice President: Maureen Primrose,  PrimroseMaureen@gmail.com
Treasurer: Kim Galletta,  galletta.kim@gmail.com
Secretary: Jenn Silva jms4444us@gmail.com
 
 
Oak Grove Elementary School

40 Kerr Road Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Principal:   Angelina Alvarez-Rooney     298-5280

PTA President, Kim Albea,   khalbea@me.com, 632-6119

Secretary, Marciann Sauer,  marciann.sauer@wcsdny.org

Treasurer: Kirstine DiNonno, kmecoul@optonline.net

Council Rep:

 
 

Orchard View Alternative High School

25 Corporate Park Drive - PO Box 396

Principal: Laura DiStefano 298-5000

PTA President: Laura Capagrosso, OVPTSAPres@gmail.com

 

 
Sheafe Road Elementary School
"Bluebirds"
287 Sheafe Road, Wappingers Falls

Principal: James Daley  298-5290

PTA Co-President: Maureen Gaklils,  egaklils@yahoo.com or Tricia Perez,  Ttgmom@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:Michele Belmonte,  mbelmonte_PTA@verizon.net
Treasurer: Donna Kenney,   Dklady@optonline.net

Council Rep: Maureen Gaklik,  egaklik@yahoo.com

 

 

Van Wyck Junior High School  (PTO)

“Griffin”

6 Hillside Lake Road Wappingers Falls

Principal:  Steven Shuchat        227-1700

Grade 8 AP: Rose Neckles

Grade 7 AP: Michael Siena

Co-Presidents: Ann Marie Smith        teamsmith92@hotmail.com
                        Patricia Reilly           pattyreilly@optonline.net
Treasurer: Maria Lammens               Lammens.maria@gmail.com
Secretary: Christine Roberts             mamasox@optonline.net
Council Delegate: Dilnaz Unwalla-Ganesan  dilnaz@rejuvenet.com
 
 

Vassar Road Elementary School

"Leopard"
174 Vassar Road Poughkeepsie

Principal: Richard Dominick  463-7860

Vassar Kinry PTA for 2014-15
PTA President: Liz Vilato,Vilatofamily@aol.com
VP Kinry: Christina Butler, Momof3ffm@yahoo.com
VP Vassar: Donna D'Angelo, Rjsmom613@yahoo.com
VP at large: Noemi Birriel, Noemibirriel1@verizon.net
Treasurer: Kim Bartholomew, Pghfanskim@aol.com
Secretary: Malerie Alexander. Virgomal86@gmail.com
Council Rep:Vacant
 

 

Wappingers Junior High School

30 Major McDonald Way Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Principal: Terrence Thompson

8AP: Michael Anderson

7AP: Starla Ciarelli

PTA President: Mrs. Cheryl Migatz

Vice President: Theresa Morelli
Secretary: Lauren Zorilo

Treasurer: Tom Bridgman  mrtom@pobox.com

Council Rep: Shirleen Scott

MEETINGS: On school calendar and webpage each month

CLOSE