Roy C. Ketcham High School


Empower. Challenge. Grow.

A very special thank you goes out to this year's "Marquee Crew." These students take the time from their lunch or study hall throughout the year (yes, even on cold & snowy days and hot & rainy days!) to see that your name is put up on the marquee.

Thanks to.......

Gaby Guadagno, Jessica Hayes, Kara Predatsch

Andrew Lucas, Dan Seidner

Rupinder Singh, Vic Alam, Ricky Demers, Nick Margerum, Matt Warren


Elias Wynshaw to Cornell University

John Gambichler to DCC

Eric Seebold to DCC

Kristen Munoz to Binghamton

Nicole Orefice to Hofstra University

Vincent DeRise to Syracuse University

Michael Lang to Quinnipiac

Alessandra Waylon to University at Buffalo

Elise Iannone to SUNY ESF

Trevor North to SUNY Stoney Brook

Raymond Duprat to Norwich University

Samantha Tierney to Bentley University

Jessica Woeckener to Boston University

Christina Ritter to NYU

Brittany Brown to SUNY Delhi

Emily Steger to SUNY Albany

Mike Pawenski to University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Jessica Quickle to SUNY Stony Brook

Sarah Garcia to Sacred heart University

Marissa Freyhagen to SUNY Orange

Alex Leung to Cornell University

Korilyn Ventura to SUNY Fredonia

Matthew Karnatz to SUNY Stony Brook

Liam Bova to SUNY Cortland

Estefania Abril to Marist College

Ricky Demers to Morrisville

Kristen Cropsey to Dutches Community College

Francesca Nardone to College of St. Rose

Dennis Malles to University of New Haven

Brian McIntrye to SUNY Albany

Anna Angione to Ithaca College

Stephanie Navarro to Rider University

Alanna Smith to Providence College

Imani Thompson to Delaware State University

Chelsey Cooper to Delaware State University

Monika Wilson to DeSales University

Kara Predatsch to East Stroudsburg

Kaitlyn Frank to Emerson College

Holly Atkins to SUNY Cortland

Jacob Johnson to Messiah College

Sal Cuccia to Western Connecticut State University

Kim Pennington to Berkeley College

Jessica Bender to Siena College

Brianna Valesey to Sage College of Albany

Nicole VanVoorhis to Pace University

Stephanie Niznik to Mt. St. Mary College

Shirley Zhao to Babson College

Afzaal Shareef to Siena College

Kieran Delaney to SUNY New Paltz

Kara Flanagan to Siena College

Kyle Behnken to Hartt School of Music

Jodie Lee to University of New Haven

Erik Anderson to SUNY Plattsburgh

Kellyn Will to Cornell University

Victoria Santos to SUNY Purchase

JoJo Leone to Fashion Institute of Technology

Anjalee Patel to Mass College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Lindsey Valentino to Fordham University

Grace Bihn to Purchase

Peter Cao to SUNY Plattsburgh

Kelsey McElduff to RPI

Kirstin Rooks to Drexel University

Shawn Maher to Mount St. Mary College

Wilfrido Landaira to Pratt Institute

Shelby Kramer to Siena College

Eirini Pertesis to Pace University

Eric Lam to NYU Stern

Sarah Logan to Elmira College

David Martinson to Siena College

Briana Jones to St. Anselm College

Anam Zahra to George Washington University

Michael Fitzmaurice to Marywood University

Erin Woods to SUNY Albany

Michelle Siefermann to SUNY New Paltz

Tori Rice to Quinnipiac

Kylie Hunt to SUNY Plattsburgh

Lindsey Kerins to NYU

Jaclyn Lechase to Marist

Evan McCourt to SUNY Binghamton

Alicia Pesco to Art Institute of Tampa

Arianna DeNully to Pace University

Eric Ng to Northeastern University

Dan Ginader to SUNY Buffalo

Kristina Moore to Delaware Valley College

Amanda Casella to Western New England College

Nicolas Battista to Oneonta State

Eric DeRario to Western Connecticut State

Joe Benigno to St. John Fisher College

Eileen Janeczko to SUNY Potsdam

Bianca Anderson to Parsons The New School for Design

Gabriela Guadagno to Quinnipiac University

Kate O'Meara to SUNY Oswego

Cristina Acosta to DCC

Kassandra Vasilakos to Adelphi University

Dan Lupo to Utica College

Sam Selber to US Marines

Gabrielle Pandolfi to Centenary College

Celeste Petrick to College of St. Rose

Maleeha Kazim to Long Island University

Amanda Otero-Birriel to Hunter College

Anthony Palome to Full Sail College

Melissa Howe to SUNY Plattsburgh

Alyssa Maher to College of St. Rose

Dennis Malles to College of St. Rose

Kristen Duke to albany College of Pharmacy

Kristin Whitney to US Air Force

Mitchell Willie to Niagara University

Courtney Cacchioli to Plattsburgh

Allie Bopp to the Art Institute of NYC

Victoria Dao to Philadephia University

Moises Cuevas to East Stroudsburg University

Frank Steinguch to Cortland

Elizabeth Colsey to Liberty University

Cheyenne Gonzalez to LIM

Scott Kosakowski to DCC

Larry Barette, Jr. to SUNY Ulster

Rebecca Brennan to SUNY Oswego

Zack Weeks to Culinary Institute

Rosemarie Oakman to Alfred University

Robert Marchetti to US Marine Corps

Megan Mihans to Boston University

Jessica Hayes to SUNY Albany

Leanne Feeney to Marywood University

Amanda Moody to Vassar College

Olivia Persaud to Daemen College

Gabriel Morales to SUNY Cortland