John Jay High School

Empower...Challenge...Grow...

Empower. Challenge. Grow.

To call the department, please dial 897-6700 followed by the extension 30045.

Name

e-mail


Jesman, Kurt—

        Asst. Athletic Director

kurt.jesman@wappingersschools.org

40003

Holsopple, Edward, TC

edward.holsopple@wcsdny.org


Bianco, Dianna

 dianna.bianco@wcsdny.org

  

Stamatis, P.

        Trainer

30070

Giametta, John

John.Giametta@wcsdny.org


Holsopple, Edward

Edward.Holsopple@wcsdny.org


Johanson, Lauren

 Lauren.Johanson@wappingersschools.org


Mastronardi, Kristenkristen.mastronardi@wcsdny.org    

 

O’Hare, Thomas

Thomas.OHare@wcsdny.org


Sherman, Kevin

Kevin.Sherman@wcsdny.org

       


CLOSE