John Jay High School

Empower...Challenge...Grow...

Empower. Challenge. Grow.

To call the department, please dial 897-6700 followed by the extension 30045.

Name

e-mail


Jesman, Kurt—

        Asst. Athletic Director

kurt.jesman@wcsdny.org

30096

 Holsopple, Edward, TC

 

edward.holsopple@wcsdny.org


Bianco, Dianna

dianna.bianco@wcsdny.org

  

 

Stamatis, P.

        Trainer

pstamatis@orthoadc.com30070

Johanson, Lauren

 

lauren.johanson@wcsdny.org


Perry, Kristen

 

perry.kristen@wcsdny.org


O'Hare, Thomas

thomas.ohare@wcsdny.org

 


Sherman, Kevin

kevin.sherman@wcsdny.org 

 

 

Walsh, Kerri

 kerri.walsh@wcsdny.org




       


CLOSE