John Jay High School

Empower...Challenge...Grow...

Empower. Challenge. Grow.

To call the department, please dial 897-6700 followed by the correct extension.

Name

e-mail

Ext.

Pedota, Joseph, TC

Joseph.Pedota@wcsdny.org

30088

Bliss, Natalie

Natalie.Bliss@wcsdny.org

30089

Choubah, Bridget

Bridget.Choubah@wcsdny.org

30088

Clancy, Eileen

Eileen.Clancy@wcsdny.org

30088

DelGreco, Anthony

Anthony.DelGreco@wcsdny.org

30088

DiChiara, Diane

Diane.DiChiara@wcsdny.org

30088

Moroney, MicheleMichele.Moroney@wcsdny.org30088

Eurillo, Julia

Julia.Eurillo@wcsdny.org

30088

Faulkner, Timothy

Timothy.Faulkner@wcsdny.org

30088

Feldman, Eric

Eric.Feldman@wcsdny.org

30088

Felix, Andria

Andria.Felix@wcsdny.org

30088

Finsmith, Rena

Rena.Finsmith@wcsdny.org

30088

Gilmartin, Linda

Linda.Gilmartin@wcsdny.org

30091

Jutt, JasonJason.Jutt@wcsdny.org30088

Lecker, Marlene

Marlene.Lecker@wcsdny.org

30088

Loprinzo, Noreen

Noreen.Loprinzo@wcsdny.org

30088

Lyons, Jeani

Jeani.Lyons@wcsdny.org

30088

McCarroll, Alyson

Alyson.McCarroll@wcsdny.org

30088

Murtaugh, Dawn

Dawn.Murtaugh@wcsdny.org

30200

Petersen, KristinKristin.Petersen@wcsdny.org30088
Raymo, KyleKyle.Raymo@wcsdny.org30088
Rennie, ElaineElaine.Rennie@wcsdny.org30088

Sampson, Diane

Diane.Sampson@wcsdny.org

30088

Strauss, Victoria

Victoria.Strauss@wcsdny.org

30088

Stuart, Caryn

Caryn.Stuart@wcsdny.org

30088


CLOSE