John Jay High School

Empower...Challenge...Grow...

Empower. Challenge. Grow.

JJ Proscenium Logo

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
WELCOME TO THE JOHN JAY PROSCENIUM PAGE!
   
 
WELCOME CLASS OF 2020!
 
 
 Students:  join our Google Classroom!  Class code:  nya3em0
 
 
Proscenium is proud to present....
 
 Mary Poppins
 
Dates:  Friday, March 31, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
and Sunday, April  2, 2017
 
 
 
 
CONGRATULATIONS TO THE CAST AND CREW OF... 
 
 The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged) [revised]
by
Adam Long, Daniel Singer, and Jess Winfield 
 
Originally produced by Reduced Shakespeare Company 
 
Friday, November 4, 2016 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2016 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2016 @ 2 PM
 
THE COMPLETE WORKS OF WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE (ABRIDGED) [REVISED] is produced by special arrangement with Broadway Play Publishing Inc., NYC
 
 
 
PROSCENIUM INTEREST FORM
Fill this out if you are interested in participating in Proscenium this year (open to all grade levels):
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
For tickets to our shows, visit:   http://www.seatyourself.biz/johnjayhs
 
 
VOLUNTEERS!
 
Please go to the VOLUNTEER page using the link on the left of this page'
 
If you are interested in serving as a volunteer, please be certain to send an e-mail to Mrs. Cooke indicating your interest.  Also, if you have not been approved as a volunteer, please be certain to complete the form necessary, and submit it at your earliest convenience to the appropriate administrator (Mrs. Bonnie King).
 
Thanks for your interest in helping. 
 
 
Want to know who is meeting and when?  Check out the announcements AND the calendar.

Any questions?
Our emails:
Mr. Ryan Banda, Pit Director, Lighting & Sound Crews for outside events:  ryan.banda@wcsdny.org
Ms. Mary Beth Boylan, Costume, Hair & Make Up Crews:  marybeth.boylan@wcsdny.org
Mr. James Casey, Publicity/Programs & House Crews:  james.casey@wcsdny.org 
Mrs. Megan Cooke, Director & Props Crew:  megan.cooke@wcsdny.org
Ms. Nicole Kunkel, Art Crew:  nicole.kunkel@wcsdny.org 
Mr. Liam Pickett, Lighting & Sound Crews for Proscenium Performances:  liam.pickett1@gmail.com 
Mr. Luke Rabideau, Set Crew:  luke.rabideau@wcsdny.org 
Mr. Chip Hogg, Lighting and Sound Crews for Proscenium Performances: william.hogg@wcsdny.org 
 
CLOSE