Roy C. Ketcham High School

Empower...Challenge...Grow...

Empower. Challenge. Grow.

Mr. David Seipp, Principal
Phone: 845-298-5100 x 31003

Administrative Assistant:
Darlene Seckler   x 31004
Email: Darlene.Seckler@wcsdny.org

 

Mrs. Megan D'Alessandro, Assistant Principal
Grade 12 Administrator
Phone: 845-298-5100 x 31009
Email:  Megan.Dalessandro@wcsdny.org


Administrative Assistant:
Jeanne Higgins  x31010
 
Email:  Jeanne.Higgins@wcsdny.org

 
 
Ms. Chanté Brooks, Assistant Principal
Grade 11 Administrator
Phone:  845-298-5100 x 31014
 
Administrative Assistant
Andrea Trosie  x31056
 
Andrea.Trosie@wcsdny.org
 
 

Mrs. Lisa Talaber, Assistant Principal
Grade 10 Administrator
Phone:  845-298-5100 x 31007
Email:  Lisa.Talaber@wcsdny.org



Mr. David Maffei, Assistant Principal
Grade 9 Administrator
Phone:  845-298-5100 x 31005


 
Administrative Assistant:
Lina Marchetti x 31006
Email:  Lina.Marchetti@wcsdny.org


CLOSE