Orchard View Alternative High School

Empower...Challenge...Grow...

Empower. Challenge. Grow.

Return to Headlines

Faculty and Staff

Orchard View Faculty and Staff
Teachers
Vincent Anderson, Mathematics 
vincent.anderson@wcsdny.org 
 
Jessica Brannen, Social Studies
jessica.brannen@wcsdny.org
 
Emilie Britton, Foreign Language 
emilie.britton@wcsdny.org
 
Danielle Brown, Family and Consumer Science 
danielle.brown@wcsdny.org
 
Nancy Burlew, Special Education
nancy.burlew@wcsdny.org
 
 Michael Corsano, Health
  michael.corsano@wcsdny.org
 
Kristin Gargano, Science  
kristin.gargano@wcsdny.org
 
Brette Higgins, Art 
brette.higgins@wcsdny.org 
 
William Hogg, Business 
william.hogg@wcsdny.org
 
 Robert Light, Special Education
robert.light@wcsdny.org
 
Angela Mills, English
angela.mills@wcsdny.org
 
Nicholas Perino, Science 
nicholas.perino@wcsdny.org
 
Christopher Perry, Physical Education 
 christopher.perry@wcsdny.org
 
Teaching Assistants
Susan Argueta
susan.argueta@wcsdny.org
 
Deborah Thorpe 
deborah.thorpe@wcsdny.org 
 
Support Staff
Michelle Califano, School Counselor
michelle.califano@wcsdny.org 
 
Magalie JeanFrancois, School Nurse 
magalie.jeanfrancois@wcsdny.org 
 
Gianni Palanca, Social Worker
 gianni.palanca@wcsdny.org
 
Jennifer Perez, School Nurse 
jennifer.perez@wcsdny.org 
 
OV Monitor
Judy Dixon
 judy.dixon@wcsdny.org
 
OV Secretary
Sandra Schauer 
sandra.schauer@wcsdny.org 
 
Administration
 Karen Brown, Asst. Director of Special Education
karen.brown@wcsdny.org
 
Laura DiStefano, Principal
laura.distefano@wcsdny.org 
 
 



CLOSE