Wappingers Central School District

Empower...Challenge...Grow...

Empower. Challenge. Grow.

Capital Improvement Committee

2016-2017 Capital Improvement Committee 

Click here to view the Capital Improvement Committee Charter

Meeting Dates:  The Capital Improvement Committee meets at 10:00 a.m. on the first Wednesday of every month at the District Offices.  

The Committee welcomes the public at these meetings. 

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 

Meeting Summary

July 6, 2016 Capital Improvement Meeting Summary 

August 3, 2016 Capital Improvement Meeting Summary

Sept. 7, 2016 Capital Improvement Meeting Summary  and 2016 Capital Projects Presentation

Energy Performance Analysis

Oct. 5, 2016 Capital Improvement Meeting Summary

Nov 2, 2016 Capital Improvement Meeting Summary 

Dec. 7, 2016 Capital Improvement Meeting Summary 


Members:

Board of Education

John Lumia, Chair

Robert Rubin

Eddy Sloshower

Community

Jen Oppenheim

Maureen Primrose

Marilyn Shultz

District

Ron Broas, Director of Facilities III

Architects

Philip Zemke

John Sharkey

CLOSE